Select the Commons tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
The most recent posts will appear at the top of the screen.
Note: You must have delete permissions in order to delete your own or other posts in Commons.
If you are sure you want to delete the post, click OK to confirm.
Note: Deleting a post will also delete all replies/comments to that post.